top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekennedygalvan

Worship in the Waiting

Updated: Apr 21, 2021

April 21, 2021


The year 2020 was hard, hard for so many people, but it taught me a lot about myself. He reminded me constantly to just be still and focus on my relationship with Him.

I spent hours praying constantly for myself to not fall through the cracks and lose hope, also prayed for others to find God and build that relationship with Him if they haven’t already as well as healing physically, emotionally, or spiritually and the prayers I prayed for myself for years. God is so faithful. One of the prayers specifically that I prayed for years as been answered, thank you, Jesus!


When we sit still and give God the desires of our heart and pray about those desires that you may have, we have to trust that he will answer them. Worship in the waiting, praise him for what he’s going to do and is doing through you!


Don’t give up! God sees you and hears your prayers! Be still and listen because what God has for you may be for someone else too!

97 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page