top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekennedygalvan

The Purpose of Love

Updated: Sep 28, 2018


September 27, 2018


Everybody struggles. One of the things I struggle with most is fitting in and/or feeling like I'm never good enough because of my disability. But I realized through becoming a follower of Christ, I have found my purpose. I want to love more like how Jesus loves and share that love with others. I used to question "Why am I here? What is my purpose?". Now I fully understand. Attending church has allowed me to open myself up in ways I never thought I could. The following verse is one that I live by and remind myself of daily, PHILLIPIANS 4:13 I can do all things through Christ who strengthens me.

144 views2 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Worship in the Waiting

April 21, 2021 The year 2020 was hard, hard for so many people, but it taught me a lot about myself. He reminded me constantly to just be...

Comentários


bottom of page