top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturekennedygalvan

All that Glitters is God

Updated: Apr 22, 2020


December 12, 2018


Do you ever see glittery dust on the palms of your hands after praying?


Well I see it all the time. To me, having that glittery dust on you is a sign that the Holy Spirit is standing over you.


One of the other ways I know God is in the room is when I've had people from my prayer group pray over me and I suddenly feel drenched, it's almost like a bucket of water has been poured over me. My legs get a tingly feeling and I get really hot, suddenly I feel very spiritually connected to something greater than myself. I believe that this is God, making his presence known and that he is with me in my life.


I think that when you pray and get in the presence of God, everything changes for the better. Does anyone else feel the same way?


32 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Worship in the Waiting

April 21, 2021 The year 2020 was hard, hard for so many people, but it taught me a lot about myself. He reminded me constantly to just be...

Comments


bottom of page